You can delete your account with just a few simple steps. We can't do it for you as it requires a password of an admin in your account to complete.

To delete your account:

- Go to {Account name} Settings --> General
- Click on 'Delete this account' at the bottom of the screen
- Enter the account name (case-sensitive) and your password, and then click 'Delete'.

You will see a confirmation message to indicate that the account was successfully deleted.

Did this answer your question?